Creating Global Brand Growth - Making Strategies Alive
Contact us:
 
 
Global Headquarters
Open Brands Global LLP
4660 La Jolla Village, Dr# 500
San Diego, CA 92116, USA
Tel:  001 619 97347472

Main Contact:
Mr Chris Anderson
Tel:    +44-20 3290 2215
E-mail: ca@open-brands.net

Europe Headquarters
Open Brands Global LLP
41 Corsham Street, London N1 6DR
United Kingdom
 
Main Contact:
Mr Chris Anderson
Tel:    +44-20 3290 2215
E-mail: ca@open-brands.net

 
 



Open Brands, Asia
Singapore
Regional Contact:
Mr Seet Sen Pun
Managing Asian Partner
Tel:  +65 6533 3800
Fax: +65 6533 3880   
E-mail: asia@open-brands.net
Equity Plaza - 06-06, 20 Cecil Street Singapore 049705

Open Brands, Australia
Sydney
Contact/Tel./Address: Coming soon
E-mail: aus@open-brands.net

Open Brands, Brazil
Sao Paulo
Country Contact:
Ms Carolina Garcia
Tel: 0055 11 3958 7814
E-mail: brazil@open-brands.net
Dr Joao Colin, America 89204-001 Joinville, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Also office in: Porto Alregre, Brazil

Open Brands, Canada
Toronto
Country Contact:
Mr John Edwards
Tel. +1 647 694 2104
E-mail: canada@open-brands.net
Downtown, King Street WestSuite 1800, Toronto
Ontario M5X 1ES, Canada

Open Brands, Caribe
Open Brands, South Americas
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Regional Contact:
Mrs Carina Rodriguez
Tel:  +1 829 9566920
E-mail: caribe@open-brands.net
Salazar Business Centre
Piso 12, Officina 128
Calle Gustavo Mejia Ricart No. 54
Ensanche Naco, Santo Domingo
Dominican Republic

Open Brands, China
Shanghai
Contact/Tel./Address: Coming soon
E-mail: china@open-brands.net 

Open Brands, United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Country Contact:
Ms Kenny Oniglogbo
Tel:  +971 50 9555307
E-mail: dubai@open-brands.net
Jebel Ali Building 2nd Floor
Sheikh Zayed Road
P. O. Box 86534
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Open Brands, France
Paris
Country Contact:
Mr Guillaume Thibaud
Tel:  +33 1 8288 5834
E-mail: france@open-brands.net
Place de la Defense 792974 Paris,
La Defense, Cedex, France

Open Brands, Germany / Deutschland
Berlin
Country Contact:
Ms Anja Reinholt
Tel:  +49 30 5679 6548
E-mail: deutschland@open-brands.net
Alexander Strasse 39, 10178 Berlin Germany 

Open Brands, Hungary
Budapest
Country Contact:
Mr Steven Carlson
Tel:  +36 203 524 032
E-mail: hungary@open-brands.net
Arpad Fejedelem 2112789 Budapest, Hungary

Open Brands, India
Mumbai
Contact/Tel./Address: Coming soon
E-mail: india@open-brands.net

Open Brands, Italy
Milan
Contact/Tel./Address: Coming soon
E-mail: italy@open-brands.net 

Open Brands, Poland
Warsaw
Country Contact:
Mr Jan Boniek
Tel:  +48 22 3073 264
E-mail: polska@open-brands.net
Zlota, 00-120 Warsaw, Poland 

Open Brands Spain
Barcelona
Country Contact:
Ms Thais Felicio
Tel. +34 9 3220 0109
E-mail: espana@open-brands.net
Paseo de Gracia 118
Barcelona, 08038, Spain

Open Brands, South Africa
Capetown
Contact/Tel./Address: Coming soon
E-mail: southafrica@open-brands.net 

Open Brands, Turkey
Istanbul & Fethiye
Contact/Tel./Address: Coming soon
E-mail: turkey@open-brands.net
 
Open Brands, USA
East Coast / New York
Contact:
Mr Jacob Bay
462 42nd Street, Brooklyn
New York 11232, USA
Tel:  001 917 602 1092
E-mail: usa@open-brands.net

West Coast /San Diego
Contact:
Mr Jose Hernandez
4660 La Jolla Village, Dr# 500
San Diego, CA 92116, USA
Tel:  001 619 97347472
E-mail: usa@open-brands.net